PLC’s Leadership team is called the Church Council. The Church Council is responsible for oversight of the financial resources and working in collaboration with the Senior Pastor to advance the congregation’s Vision and Mission.

Josh Thornes, PresidentMichelle McKinney, Vice-President
Katherine Padgett, SecretaryMark Corey, Treasurer
Joel Kindem, Facilities LiaisonTom Clements, Missions Liaison
Erin Mrozek, Member at LargeSuzanne Treebs, Preschool Liaison
Sean Kelly, Senior Pastor

Committee Chairs

Finance Committee:  Carl Friedemann

Facility Committee:  John Lowe

C-MENT Advisory Board:  Adele Buffington

Board of Children’s Ministry:  Nancy Clements

Preschool Committee:  Kirsten Corey

Building Committee:  Brent Fountain

Youth Board:  Daniel Kuelbs